FINAL TBMakeover 1200x220 TCA2

Contact RRP

Need to reach out to RRP?  Please use the contact form below to send us a message, or you can contact us directly at info@retiredracehorseproject.org and (410) 798-5140.

RRP Office

2976 Solomon's Island Road
Edgewater, MD 21037

Phone: (410) 798-5140

Email: info@retiredracehorseproject.org

Staff Directory

Jen Roytz, Executive Director
jroytz@retiredracehorseproject.org

Kirsten Green, Director of Operations
kirsten@retiredracehorseproject.org

Julia Oughton, Program Developer and Sponsorship
joughton@retiredracehorseproject.org

Sallie Roberts, Administrative Assistant
sroberts@retiredracehorseproject.org

Julie Magruder, Design and Marketing
julie@retiredracehorseproject.org

Erin Harty, Social Media and Communications
eharty@retiredracehorseproject.org

 

Contact Form

First Name(*)
Invalid Input

Last Name(*)
Invalid Input

Email Address(*)
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Message
Invalid Input

Security Code(*)
Invalid Input

Log In/Log Out

RRP LOGO

Building Bridges to Second Careers...Increasing Demand for Thoroughbreds

info@retiredracehorseproject.org
(410) 798-5140

Mailing Address:
2976 Solomon's Island Road, Edgewater, MD 21037

 Retired Racehorse Project is a 501(c)3 charitable organization.

Search

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account